Register My Garage Arcade V.I.P Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read
Go Back   my6thgen.org - Maxima Forum > my6thgen.org - Very Useful Information > Ask Your Technical & General Questions

Ask Your Technical & General Questions Ask your general and/or technical questions relating to any problem you're experiencing or troubleshooting.

View All Technical & General Questions

Closed Thread
ExclamationThis thread is more than 150+ days old. If you still feel it is necessary to bump this thread, you have the permission to do so. Please click the checkbox below and post your reply.
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-29-2011, 11:18 AM   Thread Starter #1
mr. bigs
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
bdmaxima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Official Member #: 8
Last Online: 12-18-2016 10:42 PM
Posts: 1,758


Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Can I Use An Altima ECU On My Max?

Just wondering.
bdmaxima is banned   Send a private message to bdmaxima Find more posts by bdmaxima Add bdmaxima to Your Friends list top
Old 04-29-2011, 11:19 AM   #2
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
EddyMaxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Official Member #: 1
Location: Bat-Brooklyn, NYC
Posts: 34,334

Reputation Level: 20
EddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to beholdEddyMaxx is a splendid one to behold

Participation Level: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%


Visit EddyMaxx's Facebook Visit EddyMaxx's PS3 Profile Visit EddyMaxx's YouTube
Default Re: Can I Use An Altima ECU On My Max?

NO!

Altimas are altimas. Maximas are Maximas. Boys are boys. Girls are girls.

/End.
__________________
04' Nissan Maxima - [Supercharged w/ HR Swapped Motor & Fully Built Auto Trans]
98' Nissan Maxima - [VQ35DE 6-Speed Supercharged]

6thgen 2014 Build Thread
EddyMaxx is offline   Send a private message to EddyMaxx Find more posts by EddyMaxx Add EddyMaxx to Your Friends list top
Old 04-29-2011, 11:35 AM   #3
Queen's Official 6.5 Gen
Donating Member
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
I3LAZEN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Official Member #: 40
Last Online: 06-09-2014 02:52 PM
Location: Queens, NYC
Posts: 5,849

Reputation Level: 31
I3LAZEN will become famous soon enoughI3LAZEN will become famous soon enough

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Can I Use An Altima ECU On My Max?

Are you related to Dviious by any chance?
__________________
my6then.org_Member 40
Click the image to open in full size.
Click the image to open in full size.
Likes: (3)
Blaxima06 (04-29-2011), dstruc (04-29-2011), NiZMo1o1 (04-29-2011)
I3LAZEN is offline   Send a private message to I3LAZEN Find more posts by I3LAZEN Add I3LAZEN to Your Friends list top
Old 04-29-2011, 12:20 PM   #4
Senior Moderator
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Chemax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Official Member #: 140
Last Online: 10-04-2014 01:46 PM
Location: SATX
Posts: 11,313

Reputation Level: 51
Chemax has a spectacular aura aboutChemax has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Can I Use An Altima ECU On My Max?

Click the image to open in full size.
__________________
Click the image to open in full size.
We all have different ways of coping - I use sex and awesomeness.

mmm.... chorizo
-csiepka
Chemax is offline   Send a private message to Chemax Find more posts by Chemax Add Chemax to Your Friends list top
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 Members And 1 Guests)
 
Thread Tools


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:02 AM.