Register My Garage Arcade V.I.P Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read
Go Back   my6thgen.org - Maxima Forum > my6thgen.org - Visual Looks, Interior, & Technology Showcase > Audio, Video & Electronics

Audio, Video & Electronics Showcase your speakers, LCD's, decks, amps, DVD, Car PC, alarms etc...

Reply
ExclamationThis thread is more than 150+ days old. If you still feel it is necessary to bump this thread, you have the permission to do so. Please click the checkbox below and post your reply.
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2016, 05:05 PM   Thread Starter #1
Newbie
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
sausec17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Official Member #: 18006
Last Online: 11-22-2016 02:04 PM
Posts: 35

Reputation Level: 0
sausec17 is an unknown quantity at this point

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Anybody install a s150/s160 headunit?

Has anyone installed a s150 or s160?

I installed a s160 in both my 2012 and 2015 RAM 1500 and I freaking love the headunit!

Here's some links:

http://www.carnaviplayer.com/android...-series-p-1027

http://www.roadnavi.com/product/m001...n-satnav-s160/

Last edited by sausec17; 09-04-2016 at 04:24 AM.
sausec17 is offline   Send a private message to sausec17 Find more posts by sausec17 Add sausec17 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 09-05-2016, 08:31 PM   #2
Official Member
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Hausch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Official Member #: 14956
Last Online: 09-03-2019 06:13 AM
Posts: 115

Reputation Level: 7
Hausch is an unknown quantity at this point

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Re: Anybody install a s150/s160 headunit?

I don't see why it would not work, but does it have RCA's for sub output? I'd switch my pioneer for this :O cheap and has waze
Hausch is offline   Send a private message to Hausch Find more posts by Hausch Add Hausch to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 09-06-2016, 03:01 AM   Thread Starter #3
Newbie
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
sausec17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Official Member #: 18006
Last Online: 11-22-2016 02:04 PM
Posts: 35

Reputation Level: 0
sausec17 is an unknown quantity at this point

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Re: Anybody install a s150/s160 headunit?

Originally Posted by Hausch View Post
I don't see why it would not work, but does it have RCA's for sub output? I'd switch my pioneer for this :O cheap and has waze
Yes it has RCAs. I had 2 of these headunits installed and I really like them! So many features and Android powered, so you can download any app that you want!

I guess I will be the guinea pig and install one
sausec17 is offline   Send a private message to sausec17 Find more posts by sausec17 Add sausec17 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 10-24-2016, 08:43 PM   #4
Official Member
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Hausch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Official Member #: 14956
Last Online: 09-03-2019 06:13 AM
Posts: 115

Reputation Level: 7
Hausch is an unknown quantity at this point

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Re: Anybody install a s150/s160 headunit?

Originally Posted by sausec17 View Post
Yes it has RCAs. I had 2 of these headunits installed and I really like them! So many features and Android powered, so you can download any app that you want!



I guess I will be the guinea pig and install one


Works with iPhone?


Posted Via Tapatalk
Hausch is offline   Send a private message to Hausch Find more posts by Hausch Add Hausch to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 Members And 1 Guests)
 
Thread Tools


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:02 AM.