Register My Garage Arcade V.I.P Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read
Go Back   my6thgen.org - Maxima Forum > my6thgen.org - Very Useful Information > Ask Your Technical & General Questions > Audio, Video & Electronics

Reply
ExclamationThis thread is more than 150+ days old. If you still feel it is necessary to bump this thread, you have the permission to do so. Please click the checkbox below and post your reply.
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-08-2014, 01:47 PM   Thread Starter #1
Newbie
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Atxbose53's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Official Member #: 7431
Last Online: 04-08-2014 02:04 PM
Posts: 2

Reputation Level: 0
Atxbose53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Stereo Not Working

My stereo works it turns on the cd/radio and tape work but makes no sound once in a while makes static and popping noises what could it be ? I had to un plug the wire to the factory amp to stop the annoying sound .
Atxbose53 is offline   Send a private message to Atxbose53 Find more posts by Atxbose53 Add Atxbose53 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 04-08-2014, 07:28 PM   #2
Mile High Maxima
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Apollos2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Official Member #: 510
Last Online: 06-06-2016 08:24 PM
Posts: 1,955

Reputation Level: 33
Apollos2 has a spectacular aura aboutApollos2 has a spectacular aura aboutApollos2 has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 27%
Activity: 27% Activity: 27% Activity: 27%
Default Re: Stereo Not Working

I say it's time to replace it. 10yrs old. You wont regret it.
__________________
Cardomain = Silver stream


Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.
Apollos2 is offline   Send a private message to Apollos2 Find more posts by Apollos2 Add Apollos2 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 Members And 1 Guests)
 
Thread Tools


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:38 AM.