Register My Garage Arcade V.I.P Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read
Go Back   my6thgen.org - Maxima Forum > my6thgen.org - Very Useful Information > Ask Your Technical & General Questions > Audio, Video & Electronics

Reply
ExclamationThis thread is more than 150+ days old. If you still feel it is necessary to bump this thread, you have the permission to do so. Please click the checkbox below and post your reply.
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-17-2012, 01:01 PM   Thread Starter #1
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Factory Amp Fuse

Hey Guys

Do you know if the factory amp ('04 non-bose) has fuses somewhere, anywhere? I think I either blown a fuse or just blown the amp. What happened was, I had a nickel in my tape deck and as I tried to take it out it touched some metal in the back of the deck and with a BOOM all my speakers were out. The head unit still works but no sound out of the speakers at all, figured it might be the amp but I can't find any fuses to the amp. I've checked both fuse boxes under the hood and the one under the steering wheel and everything is good. Any suggestions? I'm going crazy with no music at all in my car
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:05 PM   #2
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Oh...thats not good.

On the Bose I know it has a fuse under the dash. Im sure the fuse is there but maybe its marked something else? Can you post a pic of the fuse panel diagram??
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:19 PM   Thread Starter #3
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by 07maximan View Post
Oh...thats not good.

On the Bose I know it has a fuse under the dash. Im sure the fuse is there but maybe its marked something else? Can you post a pic of the fuse panel diagram??
Yea it has an audio fuse under the dash and the one for Bose is marked as (Bose only) and that one is not in use...all other fuses are good...I think I just blown the amp and I can't spare another $200 for a replacement after I just had to replace my stolen phone...UGH! I was just hoping that the amp itself might has a fuse somewhere back there close to it
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:24 PM   #4
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by SH@Y86 View Post


Yea it has an audio fuse under the dash and the one for Bose is marked as (Bose only) and that one is not in use...all other fuses are good...I think I just blown the amp and I can't spare another $200 for a replacement after I just had to replace my stolen phone...UGH! I was just hoping that the amp itself might has a fuse somewhere back there close to it
Heres the thing..it might not be labled as clearly as you would want it to. When I blew the fuse for my gauges the fuse wasnt marked "gauges". I forgot what it was but I never would have known with out some one telling me about it. Even then,when I pulled it out it didnt even look blown. The filament in these fuses are so small that you might not even see the break.
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:27 PM   #5
Senior Moderator
The Capital's 6th Gen
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
officerfrasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Official Member #: 1765
Last Online: 06-01-2018 10:32 AM
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601
Posts: 13,375

Reputation Level: 58
officerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Official Ride  


/ Point Value: 10

Spotlight Ride Of The Month  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by SH@Y86 View Post


Yea it has an audio fuse under the dash and the one for Bose is marked as (Bose only) and that one is not in use...all other fuses are good...I think I just blown the amp and I can't spare another $200 for a replacement after I just had to replace my stolen phone...UGH! I was just hoping that the amp itself might has a fuse somewhere back there close to it
If you find out it is the amp let me know, I might be able to help you out.
officerfrasher is offline   Send a private message to officerfrasher Find more posts by officerfrasher Add officerfrasher to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:28 PM   #6
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

There might even be a fuse on the HU itself? @officerfrasher Maybe you can take a look if you still have your stock unit??
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:30 PM   #7
Senior Moderator
The Capital's 6th Gen
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
officerfrasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Official Member #: 1765
Last Online: 06-01-2018 10:32 AM
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601
Posts: 13,375

Reputation Level: 58
officerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Official Ride  


/ Point Value: 10

Spotlight Ride Of The Month  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by 07maximan View Post
There might even be a fuse on the HU itself? @officerfrasher Maybe you can take a look if you still have your stock unit??
No, I sold mine.
officerfrasher is offline   Send a private message to officerfrasher Find more posts by officerfrasher Add officerfrasher to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:35 PM   Thread Starter #8
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Click the image to open in full size.


Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:38 PM   #9
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

So did you try the "mirror and audio" ? Maybe also "electronic parts"?

When my gauges blew it was the "meter" fuse. Make sure you try swapping out the fuses with a brand new one. Im telling you,when these blow its hard to tell.
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:43 PM   Thread Starter #10
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

I'll try


Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:44 PM   Thread Starter #11
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

First I gotta get the stuck nickel out though LOL


Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:46 PM   #12
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by SH@Y86 View Post
First I gotta get the stuck nickel out though LOL


Posted Via Tapatalk
oh yeah...that will help a lot.
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:46 PM   #13
Poetic Max
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
Kontra-vers-E's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2199
Last Online: 04-25-2017 03:22 PM
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 8,498

Reputation Level: 35
Kontra-vers-E will become famous soon enoughKontra-vers-E will become famous soon enough

Participation Level: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%
Visit Kontra-vers-E's Facebook Visit Kontra-vers-E's PS3 Profile
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Damn Shay, not having a good start to this month. Hope you get that figured out and it doesn't run you too much.
__________________
Click the image to open in full size.

Greatness in the making...
Kontra-vers-E is offline   Send a private message to Kontra-vers-E Find more posts by Kontra-vers-E Add Kontra-vers-E to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 01:48 PM   Thread Starter #14
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Click the image to open in full size. UGH!!!!!!
How do you get this out????

Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:16 PM   #15
Senior Moderator
The Capital's 6th Gen
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
officerfrasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Official Member #: 1765
Last Online: 06-01-2018 10:32 AM
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601
Posts: 13,375

Reputation Level: 58
officerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Official Ride  


/ Point Value: 10

Spotlight Ride Of The Month  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by SH@Y86 View Post
Click the image to open in full size. UGH!!!!!!
How do you get this out????

Posted Via Tapatalk
I can't see the pic so I'm not sure how it's in there. Would it help to remove the unit from the dash and turn it upside down and shake it?
officerfrasher is offline   Send a private message to officerfrasher Find more posts by officerfrasher Add officerfrasher to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:26 PM   #16
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

What about a magnet?
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:27 PM   #17
Moderator
Flipadelphia
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
06BlckMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Official Member #: 662
Last Online: 05-18-2019 12:42 AM
Location: IG: 06BlckMax
Posts: 6,827

Reputation Level: 55
06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Visit 06BlckMax's PS3 Profile
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by 07maximan View Post
What about a magnet?
Coins aren't magnetic
__________________
Click the image to open in full size.

------See How It Was Built------
06BlckMax is offline   Send a private message to 06BlckMax Find more posts by 06BlckMax Add 06BlckMax to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:28 PM   #18
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by 06BlckMax View Post
Coins aren't magnetic
Oh yeah...duh.
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:30 PM   #19
Senior Moderator
The Capital's 6th Gen
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
officerfrasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Official Member #: 1765
Last Online: 06-01-2018 10:32 AM
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601
Posts: 13,375

Reputation Level: 58
officerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Official Ride  


/ Point Value: 10

Spotlight Ride Of The Month  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by 07maximan View Post
What about a magnet?
Originally Posted by 06BlckMax View Post
Coins aren't magnetic
Originally Posted by 07maximan View Post


Oh yeah...duh.
I just
officerfrasher is offline   Send a private message to officerfrasher Find more posts by officerfrasher Add officerfrasher to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:32 PM   #20
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Originally Posted by officerfrasher View Post
I just


Im glad we can amuse you...
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
Likes: (1)
officerfrasher (07-17-2012)
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:33 PM   #21
Senior Moderator
The Capital's 6th Gen
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
officerfrasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Official Member #: 1765
Last Online: 06-01-2018 10:32 AM
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601
Posts: 13,375

Reputation Level: 58
officerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura aboutofficerfrasher has a spectacular aura about

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Official Ride  


/ Point Value: 10

Spotlight Ride Of The Month  


/ Point Value: 5

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Try something like this: 24" Flexible Claw Pick Up Drain Snake Automotive Tool Grabber | eBay
officerfrasher is offline   Send a private message to officerfrasher Find more posts by officerfrasher Add officerfrasher to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 02:36 PM   #22
Moderator
Flipadelphia
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
06BlckMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Official Member #: 662
Last Online: 05-18-2019 12:42 AM
Location: IG: 06BlckMax
Posts: 6,827

Reputation Level: 55
06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough06BlckMax is a jewel in the rough

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Visit 06BlckMax's PS3 Profile
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Chew some gum and stick it to the end of a stick
__________________
Click the image to open in full size.

------See How It Was Built------
06BlckMax is offline   Send a private message to 06BlckMax Find more posts by 06BlckMax Add 06BlckMax to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 03:47 PM   Thread Starter #23
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

I just took out the whole head unit instead


Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 03:49 PM   Thread Starter #24
Premier Member

my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
SH@Y86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Official Member #: 4145
Last Online: 11-11-2014 07:49 PM
Location: Where ever Uncle Sam sends me
Posts: 677

Reputation Level: 12
SH@Y86 is on a distinguished road

Participation Level: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

My Awards:
V.I.P Member  


/ Point Value: 15

Supporting Family Member  


/ Point Value: 10

Visit SH@Y86's Facebook Visit SH@Y86's Xbox Gamercard
Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

I'm about to flag down a random 6th gen n offer them $50 for their amp LOL


Posted Via Tapatalk
__________________
SH@Y86 is offline   Send a private message to SH@Y86 Find more posts by SH@Y86 Add SH@Y86 to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Old 07-17-2012, 03:50 PM   #25
Senior Citizen Moderator
6th Gen Official Pops
my6thgen.org Profile Info.
 
07maximan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Official Member #: 2184
Last Online: 12-08-2014 03:33 PM
Location: Close....Very Close!!
Posts: 9,421

Reputation Level: 69
07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice07maximan is just really nice

Participation Level: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%

My Awards:
Active Member  


/ Point Value: 5

Member of the Month (M.O.T.M)  


/ Point Value: 10

Honorable Ride  


/ Point Value: 5

Most Valuable Poster (MVP)  


/ Point Value: 10

Default Re: Factory Amp Fuse

Just make sure to check for any fuses.I doubt there will be any but you never know.
__________________

Originally Posted by dstruc View Post
Next week Omar is taking us walking through the projects. Alex is getting raped for sure.
07maximan is offline   Send a private message to 07maximan Find more posts by 07maximan Add 07maximan to Your Friends list Reply With Quote top
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 Members And 1 Guests)
 
Thread Tools


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:43 AM.